

GOVERNING BODY OF THE UNIVERSITY

SI.No	Nomination	Status
1	Sh. Suneel Galgotia Chancellor,	Chairperson
2	Smt. Padmini Galgotia, Pro-Chancellor	Member
3	Mr. Ashok Mathur	Member
4	Mr. Raghuvansh Mathur	Member
5	Mr. Rajiv Chandra	Member
6	Ms. Aradhana Galgotia	Member
7	Mr. Mukesh Mathur	Member
8	Mr. Anjish Sharma	Member
9	Mr. N.K. Gaur, Registrar	Secretary



THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF THE UNIVERSITY

SI.No.	Name	Status	
1	Prof.(Dr.) K. Mallikharjuna Babu, Vice Chancellor	Chairperson	
2	Ms. Arushi Galgotia	Member	
3	Mr. Anupam Mathur	Member	
4	Mrs. Chandrika Mathur	Member	
5	Mr. Dhruv Galgotia	Member	
6	Mrs. Shilpi Chandra	Member	
7	One officer of the State Government not below the rank of Joint Secretary to the Government of Uttar Pradesh		
8	Prof. (Dr.) Avadhesh Kumar	One Professor and one Associate Professor of the University in order of	
9	Dr. Sarita Mallik, Associate Professor	seniority on rotation basis for a period of one year	
10	One educationist not below the rank of Associate Professor from a panel of three names to be approved by the State Government, for which the University shall submit a list of three names of eminent educationists;		
11	Mr. Ashok Jha, Finance Officer	Member	
12	Mr. N.K. Gaur	Member Secretary	



THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL OF THE UNIVERSITY

S. No	Name	Status
1	Prof. Dr. K. Mallikharjuna Babu, Vice Chancellor	Chairperson
2	Prof. (Dr.) Avadhesh Kumar, Pro-Vice Chancellor	Member
3	Prof.(Dr.) Prof.(Dr.) Lekha Bist, School of Nursing	Member
4	Dr. Satyendra Gupta, School of Education	Member
5	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh, Dean School of Basic Sciences	Member
6	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Singh, Dean School of Engineering	Member
7	Dr. Deepak Soni, HOD, Department of Civil Engineering	Member
8	Dr. A. Ram Pandey, HOD, Department of Media & Communication Studies	Member
9	Prof. (Dr.) Brijesh Singh	Member
10	Dr. Nirupama Luxmi	Member
11	Mr. N.K. Gaur, Registrar	Member Secretary



THE FINANCE COMMITTEE OF THE UNIVERSITY

SI.No.	Name	Status
1	Smt. Padmini Galgotia, Pro-Chancellor	Chairperson
2	Dr. K. Mallikharjuna Babu, Vice Chancellor	Member
3	Mr. Ajay Srivastava	Member
4	Dr. Pawan Kumar Singh Nain	Member
5	Dr. Avadhesh Kumar, Pro- Vice Chancellor	Member
6	Mr. Satyendra Mittal	Member
7	Mr. Ashok Jha, Finance Officer	Secretary



COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF STUDIES

1	Dean of School	Chairperson
2	All Professors of Schools	Members
3	All Associate Professors (each Specialization)	Members
4	Assistant professors in case no Associate Professor is available in the department	Members
5	- Two Academicians- Two Industry Person- One R & D Organization	Members
6	Co-opted members from concerned sister Schools (In Case in house specialization not available)	Members
7	Vice Chancellor	Special Invitee
8	Pro Vice Chancellor	Special Invitee
9	Nominee of Vice Chancellor	Member
10	One PG Alumni (From Industry only)	Member
11	2 Class Representative from school	Member