Apply Now


List of Staff Members

S.No. Name of Faculties GU Ids
1. Dr. Parveen Kumar Jain GUSOAG202031017
2. Dr. Mahesh Singh GUSOAG201827177
3. Dr. Ganesh Datt Bhatt GUSOAG201827175
4. Dr. Sunil Kumar GUSBAS201927621
5. Dr. Vivak Ujjwal GUSBAS201927531
6. Dr. Suraj Kumar GUSOAG202031033
7. Dr. Arvind Malik GUSOAG202131106


Building Nation, Delivering Impact

Galgotians are conquering world the 'Students-First' philosophy is a big reason why
Galgotias University is consistently ranked among India's top universities.

Copyrights 2022 Galgotias. All rights reserved.